love, dating and marriage

Gender Female
Age 27
Country United States of America
City Coffeyville
Distance 6,533 Miles
Status Offline

My full name is  Aanabel Sara Hector, I am 28yrs, Live in Atlanta, I”M, Never married but had a daughter called Stacy that means the world to me, She is my everything and always come first. I hope you like kid too.. am a  Fashion Designer and i hope to have a company of mine someday lol . I am a simple,faithful,and good looking, successful and confident woman, loving active life style and that keeps me always in good mood and shape. I consider myself a kind, but serious person. I am very devoted to everything I do and faithful to everybody I love. I am not perfect of course. Sometimes I can be curious like a child! Surprising people is my second nature, so do not be amazed if in the morning you will be awakened by a pleasant smell of breakfast or coffee in your bed, I’ve been blessed to be a stay at home mom and have the flexibility to set my own hours. Enough of that.. A lil about me, I like colors, Bright colors.. Some of of my favorite colors are yellow, Red and pink! I wear anything fit. I am more of an Amazon & Amazon UK type. I also have several pairs of shoes. I am open to a new things and i am willing to try different stuff but if it doesn’t match with my personality i won’t wear it. I use facial cleansers at times, Lotions and eye creams. I generally don’t smell, Sometimes i do use a natural spray cologne ( Spicy citrus scent ).. Very mild. I enjoy eating healthy. I like to cook. My favorite foods are American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Spaghetti, Tacos, And candy yams.
Country United States of America
State/Province Kansas
distance: 6,533 Miles
Address United States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + 3 =